维修产品适用于Mac

苹果修复工具

一般的Mac系统是为数据的安全性,因为它拥有增强的去除规律威胁内置的安全功能。然而,许多Mac用户仍然会访问文件时尤其是媒体文件在不同的问题。数字媒体文件包括音频文件,视频剪辑,图片文件等等,往往落得未知错误。最常见的是用户面临违规访问,同时支持AVI,MOV和PSD文件类型.

边玩AVI和MOV视频文件,你可能会遇到异常行为,如视频越来越来袭时的声音不断播放或扭曲彩色块中断的文件,正常播放等。同样在访问/编辑Photoshop的PSD图片,你可能会发现困难来完成你的任务。所有这些情况都是文件损坏/破坏的结果。为了修复和解决与媒体文件的问题在Mac上,你必须依靠适当的和可靠的文件修复工具。在这方面圣雷莫修复Mac是最好的修复工具设计用于在Macintosh系统,传送及AVI文件.

圣雷莫修复的Mac醒目的特点:

  • 聖雷莫修復的Mac工具可以同步錯誤,頭損壞,病毒感染,而在Mac系統中的其他原因後,裝修損壞的文件
  • 它具有先進的算法,可完成徹底的掃描,以修復其拒絕打開文件
  • 它提供了您預期的那樣精確的結果,在不改變破壞MOV的原始內容(MOV格式,以及MP4),AVI(.AVI,.DIVX和.xvid)和PSD(.PSD,.pdd)文件
  • MOV和各種數碼單反相機,便攜式攝像機和不同版本的Adobe Photoshop應用程序創建的PSD文件可以被有效利用修復的Mac工具
  • 該軟件還提供了選項,將其保存在Mac系統上之前預覽修復的文件


 
 

圣雷莫修复Mac可以修复已经历了以下情况的媒体文件:

  • 恶意病毒感染: 虽然Mac的系统免受病毒保护,如AVI,MOV和私营部门的媒体文件被因有害间谍软件如木马等,导致文件不可访问的头损坏,文件系统损坏而导致损坏,读/写误差和多
  • 文件传输问题: 不完整的传输过程中因中断或在移动中从Mac系统中的文件到任何外部存储介质,反之亦然可能会损坏文件发生错误
  • 兼容性问题: 当使用的应用程序的一个版本创建的文件的应用程序的另一个非兼容版本的访问,这可能会损坏文件,由于兼容性问题
  • 其他原因: 在其他情况下在Mac系统文件也可以得到应有的源文件的问题,磁盘故障的错误,不正确的升级换代的应用,用于访问文件,不正确的终端应用程序和系统意外关机,同时访问文件等破坏.

苹果维修提供了极大的援助修复在Mac OS X中的文件,提供独立的公用事业,AVI和Photoshop在Mac PSD文件的硬盘驱动器来解决相关媒体文件的各种问题。用户可以修复MOV,MP4,AVI XVID,DIVX,存储在系统硬盘驱动器,记忆卡,iPod,iPhone手机,U盘或其他外部存储驱动器的Macintosh计算机上的PSD和PDD文件。而且还提供了实用的演示版本有有关修复损坏的文件的先验知识。在另一方面,这个应用程序是灵活,各种版本的Mac OS,如豹(Mac OS X的10.5),雪豹(Mac OS X的10.6),狮子(Mac OS X的10.7)和山狮(Mac OS X的10.8).

修復損壞的AVI文件在Mac OS X

圣雷莫修复是修复在Mac平台上破AVI文件的最佳工具。这个工具的功能强大的文件修复算法将解决在几分钟之内你破碎的AVI文件.

Mac File Repair Utilities

Repair Files on Mac

Generally Mac system is meant for data security, as it owns inbuilt security features that enhances in removing regular threats. However, many Mac OSX users still come across various issues while accessing files especially media files. Digital media files include audio files, video clippings, picture files and many more that often end up with unknown errors. Most commonly users face irregularities while accessing AVI, MOV and PSD file types.

While playing AVI and MOV video files, you may encounter unusual behaviors like video getting struck while sound keeps playing or distorted colored blocks interrupting the file to play normally, etc. Similarly, while accessing / editing Photoshop PSD images, you may find difficulty to accomplish your task. All these circumstances are as a result of file corruption / damage. In order to repair files Mac, you have to rely on appropriate and reliable file repair utility. In this regard, Remo Repair Mac is the perfect repair utility that explains how to repair files on Mac and is exclusively designed for fixing corrupt, damaged and broken PSD, MOV & AVI files on Macintosh system. The software helps to fix files on Mac of various digital media types within a matter of minutes. Remo Repair Mac has a separate build that efficiently helps to fix PSD file on Windows OS based computer and laptops by using Windows versions of PSD Repair Tool.

Eye Catching Features of Remo Repair Mac program:

  • Remo Repair Mac tool fixes corrupted files after synchronization errors, header corruption, virus infection and other reasons on Mac system
  • It has advanced algorithms, which scans and repairs each and every part of the damaged video or your Photoshop PSD file
  • The wizard helps in repairing files on Mac and provides precise results as you expected, without changing original contents of corrupted MOV (.mov, and .mp4), AVI (.avi, .divx, and .xvid) and PSD (.psd, .pdd) files
  • Remo Mac Repair Tool also provides option to preview the fixed files before saving it on your Mac OSX system
  • Demo version can also be used to view repaired files before purchasing the licensed version of the product

Note: Windows build of Remo Repair software helps to repair damaged AVI files captured on various DSLR cameras and camcorders brands.


Remo Repair Mac app can fix files that have undergone the following corruption scenarios:

  • Malicious Virus Infection: Even though Mac system is secured from viruses, media files like AVI, MOV and PSD gets corrupted due to harmful spyware like Trojan horse, etc. that leads to inaccessibility of the files as a result of header corruption, file system corruption, read/write errors and many more
  • File Transfer Issues: Incomplete transfer process due to interruptions or error occurrence while moving files from Mac system to any external storage media or visa-versa may corrupt the files severely
  • Compatibility Issues: When files created using one version of application is accessed in another non compatible version of the application, it may corrupt files due to compatibility issues
  • Other Reasons: In other cases, files on Mac system can also get damaged due to source file issues, disk failure errors, improper upgradation of application that is used to access files, improper termination of application and unexpected system shutdown while accessing the files, etc.

Mac file repair utilities provide great assistance to solve various issues related to media files by repairing files on Mac OS X. Users can eminently fix MOV, MP4, AVI XVID, DIVX , PSD and PDD files stored on system hard drive, memory card, iPod, iPhone, USB drive or other external storage drives on Macintosh machine. And, it also provides demo version of the utility to have prior knowledge about fixing corrupted files. On other hand, this application is flexible with various editions of Mac OS such as Leopard (Mac OS X 10.5), Snow Leopard (Mac OS X 10.6), Lion (Mac OS X 10.7), and Mountain Lion (Mac OS X 10.8). It provides separate utilities to Repair MOV on Windows hard drive. Thus, the software proves to be useful when you want to fix MOV files on Mac, Repair AVI on Mac, and Repair PSD on Mac based devices such as MacBook, iMac, Mac Mini, etc.

Remo Repair Mac is an expert recommended tool to fix files on Mac OS X based desktops and laptops. Also, Remo Mac Repair utility has got good reviews from customer for delivering excellence in fixing files on Mac without much efforts easily and quickly.

Precautionary Measures:

  • Take backup of all precious files and save them on secured storage devices that helps to rescue from unwanted corruption issues.
  • Have a strong power source to avoid uninterruppted transfer and download process.
  • For installing Remo Repair Mac tool make reliable free space.